Nominations Committee

Committee membership
Alison Brittain (Chair)
Sir Will Adderley
Ian Bull
Ajay Kavan
William Reeve
Marion Sears
Arja Taaveniku
Vijay Talwar
Dan Taylor


The principal duties of the Nominations Committee are to:

  • Assist the Board by keeping the composition of the Board under Review;
  • Conduct a rigorous and transparent process against objective criteria – with due regard for the benefits of the Board’s diversity – when new appointments to the Board are made;
  • Oversee the succession plans for the Board and senior management; and
  • Ensure that there are processes in place to secure a diverse pipeline of potential candidates for succession to key management positions and to the Board.